Michigan Federation Full Member Agencies


To view a specific membership directory, click below:

Agencysort descending Phone Website Zip Code
Abayomi Community Development Corporation 313-541-9828 http://www.abayomicdc.org 48219
ACTS II Ministry for Teens 248-431-1371 49074
Adoption Option, Inc. 989-839-0534 http://www.adoptionoptioninc.org/ 48640
Bethany Christian Services 616.254.7717 http://www.bethany.org 49501-0294
Catholic Charities Diocese of Kalamazoo 269-381-9800 http://www.ccdok.org 49048
Catholic Charities of Jackson, Lenawee and Hillsdale Counties 517 263-2191 http://www.ccjlhc.org 49203
Catholic Charities of Shiawassee & Genesee Counties 810-232-9950 http://www.catholiccharitiessg.org 48503
Catholic Charities West Michigan 616-243-9122 http://www.ccwestmi.org/ 49503
Catholic Social Services of the Upper Peninsula 906 228-9118 http://www.cssup.org 49855
Child & Family Services of NE Michigan 989-356-4567 http://www.cfsnemi.org 49707
Child & Family Services of NW MI 231-946-8975 http://www.cfsnwmi.org 49684
Child & Family Services of the Upper Peninsula, Inc. 906-228-4050 http://www.cfsup.org/ 49855
Child and Family Charities 517-882-4000 http://www.childandfamily.org 48911
Christ Child House 313-584-6077 http://www.christchildhouse.org 48228
Community Social Services of Wayne County 313 883-2339 http://www.csswayne.org 48202
Covenant House Michigan 313-463-2000 https://covenanthousemi.org 48208
D.A. Blodgett - St. John's 616-451-2021 http://www.dablodgett.org 49503
Eagle Village 231-832-2234 http://www.eaglevillage.org 49639
Family & Children Services, Inc. 269-344-0202 http://www.fcsource.org 49001
Family & Community Services, Inc. 586-726-2988 http://www.facadopt.org 48314
Family Outreach Center 616-247-3815 http://www.familyoutreachcenter.org 49507
Family Service & Children’s Aid 517-787-7920 http://www.strong-families.org 49201
Federation of Youth Services 313-571-4707 http://www.thearcww.org/helpline/topic/federation-of-youth-services/ 48207
Forever Families, Inc. 734 762 0909 http://www.forever-families.org 48152
Guiding Harbor 734-697-7242 http://www.guidingharbor.org/ 48111
Hands Across the Water, Inc. 734-477-0135 http://www.hatw.org 48108
Highfields, Inc. 517-628-2287 http://www.highfields.org 49264
Holy Cross Services 517-423-7455 https://holycrossservices.org 49236
Homes for Black Children 313-961-4777 http://www.homes4blackchildren.org 48226
Hope Network Behavioral Health Services 616-301-8000 http://hopenetwork.org/services/behavioral-health/ 49518
Judson Center 248-549-4339 http://www.judsoncenter.org 48073
Lakeside for Children 269-381-4760 http://lakesideacademy.net 49008
Livingston County Catholic Charities 517 545-5944 http://livingstoncatholiccharities.org 48843
Lutheran Adoption Service 877-643-1615 http://www.lasadoption.org/ 48083
Methodist Children's Home Society 313 531 4060 http://www.mchsmi.org 48240
New Light Child & Family Institute 989-871-6695 http://www.newlightonline.net 48746
Ruth Ellis Center 313 252 1950 http://www.ruthelliscenter.org 48203
Samaritas 313-823-7700 https://www.samaritas.org 48214
Spaulding for Children 248-443-7080 http://www.spaulding.org 48075
St. Louis Center 734-475-8430 http://www.stlouiscenter.org/ 48118
St. Vincent Catholic Charities 517-323-4734 http://www.stvcc.org 48917
Starr Commonwealth 517-630-2593 http://www.starr.org 49224
StarrVista, Inc. 313-387-6000 http://www.starrvista.org 48219
Sunny Crest Youth Ranch 517-566-7224 http://www.sunnycrestyouthranch.org 48890
Teaching Family Homes of Upper Michigan 906-249-5437 http://www.teachingfamilyhomes.com 49855
The Children’s Center 313-831-5535 http://www.thechildrenscenter.com 48201
U.P. KIDS 906-482-0520 http://www.upkids.com 49931
Upper Peninsula Family Solutions, Inc. 906 273-1095 http://www.upfs.org 49855
Vista Maria 313-271-3050 http://www.vistamaria.org 48127
Wedgwood Christian Services 616-942-2110 http://www.wedgwood.org 49518-0007
Wellspring Lutheran Services 989-262-7385 http://wellspringlutheran.com 48504
West Michigan Partnership for Children (WMPC) 49503
Whaley Children’s Center 810-234-3603 http://www.whaleychildren.org 48503
Youth Guidance Foster Care & Adoption 269-969-9181 http://www.citylinc.org/foster_care.html 49017
Share this